I

sports at mcs

Each student at Moline Christian School has the opportunity to participate in sports.  Whether actually playing on a team or supporting classmates from the sidelines, our students have the opportunity to experience teamwork and learn what it means to complete well.


Available Sports

Co-ed Soccer

Girls Volleyball (7th-8th)

Boys and Girls Basketball (6th-8th)

Boys Baseball (7th-8th)

Girls Softball (7th-8th)

Track and Field (6th-8th)

Sports Schedule

2017 Spring Sports Schedule


All games begin at 4:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted.


Practice times are from 3:15 - 4:45 p.m.

Parents, please be prompt when picking athletes up from practice and games.


Need directions to games at other schools?


Need a printed copy of the game schedule?  


Wednesday, April 12

Softball at Allendale


Thursday, April 13

Baseball at Calvin


Tuesday, April 18

Baseball vs. Hope (at Heritage)

Softball at Hope


Thursday, April 20

Baseball home vs. Legacy

Softball home vs. Heritage


Monday, April 24

Baseball home vs. Hudsonville

Softball home vs. Byron


Wednesday, April 26

Baseball home vs. Byron

Softball at Calvin


Friday, April 28

Baseball at Zeeland

Softball home vs. Dutton


Tuesday, May 2

Baseball at Heritage

Softball at Hudsonville


Wednesday, May 3

Softball Home vs. Legacy


Thursday, May 4

Baseball Home vs. Zeeland 7th


Saturday, May 6

Baseball/Softball Tournament at South Athletic Fields


Tuesday, May 9

Track Meet at Unity Christian


Thursday, May 18

Track Meet at Unity Christian


Monday, May 22

Track Meet at Unity Christian


Saturday, June 3

Track League Meet at Unity Christian